Officers/Board

  Officers

President
Jaime McDonald, CCIFP
Schlouch, Inc.
610-926-7070
jmcdonald@schlouch.com                  

Treasurer & Secretary
Bob Kern
New Tripoli Bank
610-395-8834
RKern@newtripolibank.net


Board of Directors

Doug Wood

Herbein + Company

(610) 378-1175

dewood@herbein.com

 

Mike Malinoski

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP

(610) 927-4910

Michael.Malinoski@bakertilly.com

 

Andy Kahn

Concannon Miller & Co., P.C.

(610) 433-5501

akahn@conconnonmiller.com

Ken Kline

Duggan & Marcon, Inc.

(610) 866-5959

kkline@dugganandmarcon.com

 

Rich King

Schlouch Incorporated

(610) 926-7070

RKing@schlouch.com

 








Past
Presidents

Douglas Wood     
Kenneth Kline     
Philip Wagner    
Richard King     
Douglas Wood      
Michael Malinoski     
Richard King     
Audrey Stroman     
Jaime McDonald     
1998 - 2000
2000 - 2003
2003 - 2006
2006 - 2009
2009 - 2011
2011 - 2015
2015 - 2016
2016 - 2017
2017 - present