Officers/Board

Officers

              

President                                                                               Vice President  

Jaime McDonald, CCIFP                                                         Greg Harp

Schlouch, Inc.                                                                        Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP

610-926-7070                                                                         610-927-4910

jmcdonald@schlouch.com                                                      Greg.harp@bakertilly.com

 

Treasurer                                                                               Immediate Past President           

Bob Kern                                                                               Rich King

New Tripoli Bank                                                                    Schlouch, Incorporated

610-395-8834                                                                         610-926-7070

RKern@newtripolibank.net                                                      Rking@schlouch.com

 


Board of Directors

 
At-Large Members:
Doug Wood Ken Kline
Herbein + Company Duggan & Marcon, Inc.
(610) 378-1175 (610) 866-5959
dewood@herbein.com kkline@dugganandmarcon.com
Mike Malinoski Jaime McDonald
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP Schlouch, Incorporated
(610) 927-4910 610-926-7070
Michael.Malinoski@bakertilly.com jmcdonald@schlouch.com
       
 

Andy Kahn

Concannon Miller & Co., P.C.

(610) 433-5501

akahn@conconnonmiller.com