Officers/Board

Officers

              

President                                                                                     Vice President  

Audrey Stroman                                                                         Greg Harp

N.B. Rogers, Inc.                                                                        Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP

610-473-0600                                                                             610-927-4910

astroman@nbrogers.com                                                         Greg.harp@bakertilly.com

 

Treasurer                                                                                     Immediate Past President           

Bob Kern                                                                                      Rich King

New Tripoli Bank                                                                        Schlouch, Incorporated

610-395-8834                                                                             610-926-7070

RKern@newtripolibank.net                                                      Rking@schlouch.com

 





Board of Directors







 
At-Large Members:



Doug Wood
Ken Kline

Herbein + Company
Duggan & Marcon, Inc.

(610) 378-1175
(610) 866-5959

dewood@herbein.com
kkline@dugganandmarcon.com





Mike Malinoski
Jaime McDonald

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP

Schlouch, Incorporated

(610) 927-4910
610-926-7070

Michael.Malinoski@bakertilly.com
jmcdonald@schlouch.com
       
 

Andy Kahn

Concannon Miller & Co., P.C.

(610) 433-5501

akahn@conconnonmiller.com